Events calendar

  • April
  • June
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, May 1
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Thursday, May 4
  • Friday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Sunday, May 7
  • Monday, May 8
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Friday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 14
  • Monday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 18
  • Friday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 21
  • Monday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Thursday, May 25
  • Friday, May 26
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Sunday, May 28
  • Monday, May 29
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, May 31

Get Chapter News!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to receive the latest news & events!


catchme refresh

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi

Chapter Membership Stats:

Total Members 805
New Members Added 17
PMP® Members 617
CAPM® Members 5
PgMP® Members 2
PMI-SP® Members 0
PMI-RMP® Members 0
PMI-ACP® Members 12
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 0

PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.